Meet the Team

Trevor Lanktree

Trevor Lanktree

President

tlanktree@lanktreeland.com

Jaime Dye

Jaime Dye

Administrative Vice President

jdye@lanktreeland.com

Andy Somera

Andy Somera

Vice President Construction Survey

asomera@lanktreeland.com

Holly Chester

Holly Chester

Executive Assistant

hchester@lanktreeland.com

Jeff Kieswetter

Jeff Kieswetter

Survey Manager

jkieswetter@lanktreeland.com

Brian Mason

Brian Mason

Senior Survey Technician

bmason@lanktreeland.com

Mike Lanktree

Mike Lanktree

Senior Party Chief

mlanktree@lanktreeland.com

Ron Chester

Ron Chester

Senior Party Chief

rchester@lanktreeland.com

现金捕鱼手游